Trapeze Class!


Welcome to my latest adventure… The flying Trapeze… I joined this class at Aloft and this was the second session. Holy Smokes, it’s super fun! I only took one photo and this is it. We were actually learning several seemingly difficult tricks in the class but I didn’t get any great shots for fear that I would flash someone and cause them to coming crashing to the floor. My arms, hands and the backs of my knees are very sore. But it’s a thrilling and unique exercise for those of us who hate everything about going to a gym and if I’m ever going to join the circus I’d better keep practicing.

© 2008 by Jenn Lassa, all rights reserved.

~ by Foto del dia on October 7, 2008.

One Response to “Trapeze Class!”

  1. You guys are awesome for doing this! I love it!

Leave a Reply

 
