Steering Wheel

11-28steeringwheel
I have always been fascinated by metal, the color red and for some reason steering wheels. One of my first “break through” photographs was taken in Taos, New Mexico of an old pick-up truck. It was a close-up shot of the door, door handle, the window and the steering wheel; the truck was teal-green and chipped red paint. This image reminds me of the past photo. However, this image is of an old GMC dump truck my Dad has. (I think it’s a GMC – I’ll check next time I’m home).

© 2008 by Jenn Lassa, all rights reserved.

~ by Foto del dia on November 28, 2008.

One Response to “Steering Wheel”

  1. Great photo! The wet and the moist of the wind shield makes it a bit dramatic with the steering wheel. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
